Product:
Eclipse 4 Vaccine
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Eclipse:
Marineland Eclipse System Six Filter Cartridge Three-Pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Marineland Eclipse System Three
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Eclipse 4 + FELV Vaccine
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (22) ›

Similar Products:
Lactated Ringers
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 38 reviews.

KMR Emergency Kit by Pet Ag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Nutra-Cal
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 34 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lara B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best vaccine

posted 5 years ago

I like to use this product on Rieley because she is allergic to the feline leukemia vaccine. The vaccine is very easy to prepare in the syringe and it does a great job of protecting her from the harmful viruses.

Pros: Contains 4 vaccines

Cons: Only comes in the injectible form

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth D.
Flag
Rating: 3

Great Price for protections

posted 5 years ago

very affordable and easy to use. makes it easy to have all your cats vaccinated - even those that technically aren't yours- but tend to stay at my house

Pros: affordable, easy to use

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Dependable!

posted 5 years ago

This is used at the shelter and this is the brand i use for my cats. I have not had any problems with it. Not to expensive and easy to find.

Pros: dependable,

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Use it everyday

posted 5 years ago

we use this every day st the shelter i work at we've been using it for the 4 years I've been here and were not looking to change

Pros: easy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

di
Flag
di
Rating: 5

Protect your cat

posted 5 years ago

I use this product to protect the cats, even the feral cats. I do believe they should be protected. Great product.

Pros: The one to use

Cons: Doing it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›