Product:
Eclipse 4 Vaccine
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Eclipse:
Marineland Eclipse System Six Filter Cartridge Three-Pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Marineland Eclipse System Three
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Eclipse 4 + FELV Vaccine
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (22) ›

Similar Products:
Lactated Ringers
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 38 reviews.

KMR Emergency Kit by Pet Ag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Nutra-Cal
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 34 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lara B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best vaccine

posted 6 years ago

I like to use this product on Rieley because she is allergic to the feline leukemia vaccine. The vaccine is very easy to prepare in the syringe and it does a great job of protecting her from the harmful viruses.

Pros: Contains 4 vaccines

Cons: Only comes in the injectible form

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth D.
Flag
Rating: 3

Great Price for protections

posted 6 years ago

very affordable and easy to use. makes it easy to have all your cats vaccinated - even those that technically aren't yours- but tend to stay at my house

Pros: affordable, easy to use

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Dependable!

posted 6 years ago

This is used at the shelter and this is the brand i use for my cats. I have not had any problems with it. Not to expensive and easy to find.

Pros: dependable,

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Use it everyday

posted 6 years ago

we use this every day st the shelter i work at we've been using it for the 4 years I've been here and were not looking to change

Pros: easy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

di
Flag
di
Rating: 5

Protect your cat

posted 6 years ago

I use this product to protect the cats, even the feral cats. I do believe they should be protected. Great product.

Pros: The one to use

Cons: Doing it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›