Product:
Eclipse 4 Vaccine
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Eclipse:
Marineland Eclipse System Six Filter Cartridge Three-Pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Marineland Eclipse System Three
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Eclipse 4 + FELV Vaccine
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (22) ›

Similar Products:
Lactated Ringers
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 38 reviews.

KMR Emergency Kit by Pet Ag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Nutra-Cal
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 34 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lara B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best vaccine

posted 6 years ago

I like to use this product on Rieley because she is allergic to the feline leukemia vaccine. The vaccine is very easy to prepare in the syringe and it does a great job of protecting her from the harmful viruses.

Pros: Contains 4 vaccines

Cons: Only comes in the injectible form

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth D.
Flag
Rating: 3

Great Price for protections

posted 6 years ago

very affordable and easy to use. makes it easy to have all your cats vaccinated - even those that technically aren't yours- but tend to stay at my house

Pros: affordable, easy to use

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Dependable!

posted 6 years ago

This is used at the shelter and this is the brand i use for my cats. I have not had any problems with it. Not to expensive and easy to find.

Pros: dependable,

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Use it everyday

posted 6 years ago

we use this every day st the shelter i work at we've been using it for the 4 years I've been here and were not looking to change

Pros: easy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

di
Flag
di
Rating: 5

Protect your cat

posted 6 years ago

I use this product to protect the cats, even the feral cats. I do believe they should be protected. Great product.

Pros: The one to use

Cons: Doing it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org