Product:
Eclipse 4 + FELV Vaccine
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Eclipse:
Marineland Eclipse System Six Filter Cartridge Three-Pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Marineland Eclipse System Three
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Eclipse 4 Vaccine
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (22) ›

Similar Products:
Lactated Ringers
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 38 reviews.

KMR Emergency Kit by Pet Ag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Nutra-Cal
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 34 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Good vacine!

posted 6 years ago

We use this at the shelter. It is important to use a vacine with felv included. It has been our vacine of choice for years and never had any problems with it.

Pros: health, price

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good vaccine with great price

posted 6 years ago

For years, our shelter used a different brand of vaccine. Then I found the Eclipse 4 + FELV vaccine. The same stuff and cheaper. So I called the rep and got him to come out and talk about their products. We switched over. So far, we have had no problems with the vaccines. They ship asap and no problems there either.

My momma always told me to shop around and I did. Now the shelter saves money.

Pros: works great, affordable,

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Needed for cats

posted 6 years ago

I was helping at the shelter this weekend and asked to hold a cat while it got a vaccine. Okay, a needle, scary. But the tech did a great job and the cat did not claw me.

I asked what kind of vaccine and was told Eclipse by Schering Plough. I was told they are more affordable than other companies.

Pros: affordable

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessie  G.
Flag
Rating: 3

Goog product

posted 6 years ago

this is a cheap vaccine that does the job. But I do notice a reaction to it. The cats start sneezing as do most with modified live vaccines. I prefer the killed vaccines by fort dodge.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Link
Flag
Rating: 5

Best vaccine around

posted 6 years ago

this is the best cat vaccine around. this is the only thing that we use for our cats. they like to run around outside and its great to know that they are vaccinated against diseases. its very important that everyone vaccinates their animals. a healthy pet is a happy pet!

Pros: keeps cats healthy

Cons: Nothing.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›