Product:
Waterhog Place mat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Similar Products:
Microwavable Calming Mat for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Kitty Litter Gripper Mat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

micro towels
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

29 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jackie
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice under water bowl

posted 5 years ago

i use this under the water bowl to keep the water off the floor works great and is easy to pick up and clean

Pros: keeps water off the floor

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renee P.
Flag
Rating: 5

No mess

posted 5 years ago

we have one for each cat bowl and it's saved my floor and it's very easy to clean when there's beena spill!

Pros: Easy to clean

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

virginia b.
Flag
Rating: 5

It's a sponge

posted 6 years ago

This is a kitchen floor saver. Even if I am the one who spills, it soaks it up like a sponge.

Pros: keeps the floor dry

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hannah  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stopper

posted 6 years ago

These are great for keeping my dishes put the cat doesnt make a mess on my floor anymore

Pros: holds dishes there

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kevin  p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great mats

posted 5 years ago

I bought 5 of these so each cat has there own mat. good quality. nice choice in colors too.

Pros: durable and safe

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›