Product:
Waterhog Place mat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Similar Products:
Microwavable Calming Mat for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Kitty Litter Gripper Mat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

micro towels
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

29 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jackie
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice under water bowl

posted 4 years ago

i use this under the water bowl to keep the water off the floor works great and is easy to pick up and clean

Pros: keeps water off the floor

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renee P.
Flag
Rating: 5

No mess

posted 5 years ago

we have one for each cat bowl and it's saved my floor and it's very easy to clean when there's beena spill!

Pros: Easy to clean

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

virginia b.
Flag
Rating: 5

It's a sponge

posted 5 years ago

This is a kitchen floor saver. Even if I am the one who spills, it soaks it up like a sponge.

Pros: keeps the floor dry

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hannah  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stopper

posted 5 years ago

These are great for keeping my dishes put the cat doesnt make a mess on my floor anymore

Pros: holds dishes there

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kevin  p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great mats

posted 5 years ago

I bought 5 of these so each cat has there own mat. good quality. nice choice in colors too.

Pros: durable and safe

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›