Product:
Waterhog Place mat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Similar Products:
Microwavable Calming Mat for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Kitty Litter Gripper Mat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

micro towels
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

29 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Buckking
Flag
Rating: 3

Help cleanup

posted 5 years ago

This is a nice mat to put under the bowl to stop any water drip or food that falls to the floor, pick up the mat and empty it in the garbage or wipe with a towel

Pros: stop messes

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michael B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps the floor dry

posted 6 years ago

We have a waterhog mat under the water bowl that the dog and cat share. They both are messy with their water, so this works great. Affordable and washable.

Pros: affordable, keeps water off floor

Cons: none to note

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carolin T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Solution?

posted 5 years ago

I think this could be it! No more water puddles. Now if there is only an item that makes them not throw my paper in their water....

Pros: No mess

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

The name is right for this product

posted 6 years ago

This si a great product. It really does work. It absorbs the water that wet spilled or dripped when the cats drink,or play in it.

Pros: Excellent product works great

Cons: Pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Minischnauzerluv
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for messey kitties

posted 5 years ago

I wish I didn't need this but my kitties love water and are so messey. I'm always cleaning up water that they've played in.

Pros: stops spilling

Cons: none yet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›