Product:
Waterhog Place mat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Similar Products:
Microwavable Calming Mat for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Kitty Litter Gripper Mat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

micro towels
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

29 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nicole M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice and Tidy

posted 5 years ago

This area rug helps to keep your cats food bowl on the mat so it does not slide around while your cat is eating. Also it allows for easy clean up when crumbs and other crumbs are left behind. All you have to do is lift the mat and dump it in the garbage.

Pros: Helps keep the food area clean

Cons: You have to clean off the mat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Djmoser
Flag
Rating: 5

Safe and attractive

posted 5 years ago

If you've ever walked into the kitchen and slipped on a puddle you are going to love this product. You can walk into the room with your socks on even with confidence that you won't have to change them because you stepped into a splash

Pros: soaks up water around bowl

Cons: could be larger

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy
Flag
Rating: 5

Works Wonders

posted 5 years ago

I used this mat for my cats food and water bowls, saved the tile floor from getting wet and was a easy clean up if food got spilled. I got them from LL Bean, although a little pricey well worth it. Will last a long time.

Pros: saves floor from water, held up very well

Cons: a little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 5 years ago

this is great if my cats decide to attack one another around the water and fly into it or knock it some! Its also awsome moreso for my dogs who do slobber and spill more then the cats do!!

Pros: no spillage

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Like it!

posted 5 years ago

I really like this place mat for cats it works great for hard wood floors where you get all those water spots it helps prevent them! plus the mat is easy to clean and is vary durable.

Pros: easy to clean, durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›