Product:
Waterhog Place mat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Similar Products:
Microwavable Calming Mat for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Kitty Litter Gripper Mat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

micro towels
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

29 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Anne Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps the floor clean

posted 6 years ago

Cats are dainty eaters, but messy with their water. My cat HATES water unless its in her bowl. She will try to go swimming in her bowl in the summer months. This keeps your floor from getting puddles, but their paws will still be wet

Pros: nice design

Cons: only for the water bowl

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

These are classics

posted 6 years ago

we have these mat under all the bowls indoors because they do help save the floor and clean up is easier.

Pros: use them all the time

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

A great choice

posted 6 years ago

THESE WATERHOG MATS ARE VERY HANDY UNDER THE PETS WATER BOWL. SURE SAVE THE FLOOR.

Pros: GREAT UNDER THE WATER BOWLS

Cons: NONE

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dry floor

posted 6 years ago

I love this mat. Some of my cats like to play in their water bowl and this keeps the floor from getting wet. Very absorbant and durable. Nicely priced and very well made. Absorbes all the spills your little baby makes.

Pros: absorbent

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Helps with the mess

posted 5 years ago

I love this for my cats' bowls. They have this thing about pushing their bowls across the floor then they end up spilling everything. This helps to stop that. The only thing is that my cats only drink out of their freshflow fountain and it wont fit on one of these.

Pros: helps to reduce mess

Cons: can't fit their water bowl in it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›