Product:
SnooZZy Kitty Blankies
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Microwavable Calming Mat for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Kitty Litter Gripper Mat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Waterhog Place mat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Likeabuterfly
Flag
Rating: 5

The perfect cat blanket

posted 5 years ago

I got this blanket for the simple reason that my cat LOVES silky smooth plush material and has ruined pillows and human blankets getting comfy on them. This was the perfect exchange, she didnt even bat an eye at leaving our stuff alone. She now has her own to ruin, and yet it doesn't even pill or get snags! Its the perfect size and we leave it at the foot of the bed for her.

Pros: Soft, warm and very nice looking

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cyan H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cozy

posted 5 years ago

This is avery cozy blanket. We put this in the cages for the cats at the shelter.

Pros: cozy

Cons: nothing

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deborah S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitties own blanket

posted 5 years ago

Both the cats really love this. No more treading on my blanket! Toby has his and Bella has hers. Very soft and cozy

Pros: cats now have their own

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tohnstad
Flag
Rating: 4

Comfy for our kitty

posted 5 years ago

Easy to wash and keep clean. The kitties love these blankets and there is always one sleeping on them.

Pros: Something soft for our kitty to sleep on

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jean H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Pur-fect

posted 5 years ago

One of my cats doesn't like cat beds (not really sure why) but he loves laying on this blanket!

Pros: Soft

Cons: None I've experienced

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›