Product:
Self warming thermal cat cushion
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Similar Products:
Microwavable Calming Mat for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Kitty Litter Gripper Mat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Waterhog Place mat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Berlin
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfort

posted 6 years ago

Older cats benefit from this theraputic pad. The crinkle attracts them for some reason also.

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michael B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Feel the warmth

posted 6 years ago

Each of our kittens and cats love the self warming thermal cat cushion. It is really soft and forms to their body. We refer to it as the nest for Smitty. He lays on it like a bird in a nest. Affordable, enjoyable, washable.

Pros: affordable, enjoyable, washable

Cons: none to note

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Barn Cats Loved it

posted 6 years ago

We loved this bed for our barn cats. It kept them toasty warm in the winter. When 2 mama's had babies we used them for the babies a swell. It kept them warm while mama was eating and getting a little exercise. The only down fall was it didn't last very long. But we still love it.

Pros: Our barn cats loved this bed.

Cons: Didn't last long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leslie
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat loves this

posted 6 years ago

My cat is always cold, so this is the perfect cushion for him.

Pros: great for the cold little kitty

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barberj78
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat loves

posted 6 years ago

this is great. My cat love to lie on this. It warms itself with out electricity which is great. dont know how it works but my cat love to lounge on it

Pros: heat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›