Product:
Self warming thermal cat cushion
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Similar Products:
Microwavable Calming Mat for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Kitty Litter Gripper Mat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Waterhog Place mat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amykady
Flag
Rating: 4

Dog liked this one

posted 7 years ago

I bought this for my cats, but they never went for it, however when I was fostering a dog for the shelter.. she LOVED this. She was fairlly small and fit perfectly on it.

Pros: Price

Cons: Cat didn't go for it

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Shelter cats love them

posted 6 years ago

Some of the cats don't like the noise when they step on the bed, but the majority of them have been sleeping on these. Nice because you can put them on top of a crate, maximizing sleeping places.

Pros: the warmth, obviously

Cons: they krinkle

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lal
Flag
Lal
Rating: 5

Warm Cushion

posted 7 years ago

I bought this for my father's cat and she loves it in the winter, but won't use it in the summer.

Pros: Kept cat warm in winter

Cons: She wouldn't use in summer

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Aubonchocolate
Flag
Rating: 3

Not a fan

posted 5 years ago

I bought this with the intention of giving my cat a warm place to lounge on cold winter days. Unfortunately, my cat didn't like it at all. Assuming that it is suppose to crinkle, the sound it made actually makes my Lucy Belle uncomfortable. I knew this mat would not be of much help when I saw her stepping away from it and walking around it. So atm, the mat is just sitting on the floor collecting dusk. Such a shame really. Just didn't work with her.

Pros: Easy to clean, lightweight

Cons: Cheap materials

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JoAnn P.
Flag
Rating: 5

An excellent bed

posted 6 years ago

I have a couple of these, & my cats love them. They fit in my big cat carrier for trips (folded a little bit up the sides), & it gives them a soft place to ride. They like to sit on it at home too. They seem to like the crinkle noise, although it gets quieter after multiple washings. It's very durable, launders well, & the cats love it. The cats look very handsome & photogenic on the leopard print too!

Pros: great quality

Cons: no place for catnip

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›