Product:
Pet shelf for your best friend
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Microwavable Calming Mat for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Kitty Litter Gripper Mat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Waterhog Place mat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
FruitLoopLucy
Flag
Rating: 3

These are neat

posted 6 years ago

Most cats lay right in teh window sill. Would you really need this???

Pros: Ok

Cons: ??

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love it.

posted 6 years ago

My cats love to sit in the window and watch the birds. I have these in a few windows so they get to see them all over the house.

Pros: Cats love it.

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie
Flag
Rating: 5

Our Girls Love Their Perch

posted 6 years ago

My husband made a shelf for the window in the office and also for the window in the living room. Both shelves are used by both of our girls. They nap on them, watch the birds.

Pros: Many

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wyoming County S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful space saver

posted 6 years ago

this is nice when you have limited space

Pros: these are nice

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diana M.
Flag
Rating: 1

Good Proiduct

posted 6 years ago

Our cats love to look out the windows and sit in the sun. This allows them to do both.

Pros: Puts cats at window level

Cons: Can't think of one....

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›