Product:
Paws-N-Claws Pet Mat
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Microwavable Calming Mat for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Kitty Litter Gripper Mat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Waterhog Place mat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
George P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Mat is a must

posted 6 years ago

I had picked up several of these Paws-n'claws pet mat and donated them to the shelter. We have large litter pans in the play pen area and it is nice to have these there to catch the extra. Also have one in the hall for Shelley who is our "real" boss. Shelley seems to like the mat when she is done with the "business". She makes a point to shake her feet off on it.

It is very easy to clean and was very affordable.

Pros: easy to clean, affordable

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Helena P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Helps control the mess

posted 5 years ago

I have one of these but 3 litterboxes. I need to get some more because they do help out. My kitties can make a mess. This does help keep it in one area so there's less tracking. I still have to sweep or vacuum. Nothing is perfect. And when the mat gets full of litter I just curl it some and shake it out over the trash can. Also my cats seem to like the mat's texture and will attempt to clean out some of the litter trapped between their paws.

Pros: makes clean up easier

Cons: maybe make it larger

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judy L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Walk off mat

posted 6 years ago

Helps greatly to catch those annoying crumbs that hang on kitties paws; maybe make it a wee bit longer as my kitties have a long stride.

Pros: Easy to clean

Cons: slips around a little

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brendajo
Flag
Rating: 5

Paws and Claws pet mat is awesome

posted 5 years ago

I like this product because it keeps the litter from getting track around the house so much and it's soft to the paws touch.

Pros: Easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diana M.
Flag
Rating: 1

I need one

posted 6 years ago

I need to get one of these because I just finished cleaning around the litter box...again.

Pros: keeps floors clean

Cons: Can't think of one....

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›