Product:
micro towels
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
Microwavable Calming Mat for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Kitty Litter Gripper Mat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Waterhog Place mat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Shellguy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great multipurpose towel

posted 5 years ago

These are the only towels I use for cleaning windows, auto glass, mirrors, dusting, picking up cat hair--you name it. Streak-free shine all without having to use chemicals. These things are great. They are soft and wash up wonderfully.

Pros: These towels work great for dusting, cleaning glass and many other uses.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Can't have a houshold without them!

posted 5 years ago

I could not give up these towels for sure. I clean everything with them. They're the best for dusting and traping cat hair. I also use them to wipe off my cats when it rains and they have been outside, and come in soaking wet:)

Pros: Cleans well

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lruder
Flag
Rating: 5

Only towels I use.

posted 5 years ago

These towels are awesome and I don't use anything else for cleaning anymore. They clean glass to a non-streak shine, pick up dust and cat hair wonderfully, and work for every cleaning job I have.

Pros: Great for all types of cleaning

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SRAHE
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 5 years ago

These are very nice for cleaning up any messes that come from animals or anything else. They are washable too. I use them also for wiping wet paws on my dog too.

Pros: clean up messes

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diana M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

These are wonderful. They dry off the animals - both cats and dogs when they come in on rainy days. Dry quickly. Durable and long-lasting.

Pros: Soaks up water quickly

Cons: Can't think of one....

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›