Product:
micro towels
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
Microwavable Calming Mat for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Kitty Litter Gripper Mat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Waterhog Place mat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Shellguy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great multipurpose towel

posted 5 years ago

These are the only towels I use for cleaning windows, auto glass, mirrors, dusting, picking up cat hair--you name it. Streak-free shine all without having to use chemicals. These things are great. They are soft and wash up wonderfully.

Pros: These towels work great for dusting, cleaning glass and many other uses.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Can't have a houshold without them!

posted 5 years ago

I could not give up these towels for sure. I clean everything with them. They're the best for dusting and traping cat hair. I also use them to wipe off my cats when it rains and they have been outside, and come in soaking wet:)

Pros: Cleans well

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lruder
Flag
Rating: 5

Only towels I use.

posted 5 years ago

These towels are awesome and I don't use anything else for cleaning anymore. They clean glass to a non-streak shine, pick up dust and cat hair wonderfully, and work for every cleaning job I have.

Pros: Great for all types of cleaning

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SRAHE
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 5 years ago

These are very nice for cleaning up any messes that come from animals or anything else. They are washable too. I use them also for wiping wet paws on my dog too.

Pros: clean up messes

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diana M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

These are wonderful. They dry off the animals - both cats and dogs when they come in on rainy days. Dry quickly. Durable and long-lasting.

Pros: Soaks up water quickly

Cons: Can't think of one....

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›