Product:
micro towels
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
Microwavable Calming Mat for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Kitty Litter Gripper Mat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Waterhog Place mat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Shellguy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great multipurpose towel

posted 6 years ago

These are the only towels I use for cleaning windows, auto glass, mirrors, dusting, picking up cat hair--you name it. Streak-free shine all without having to use chemicals. These things are great. They are soft and wash up wonderfully.

Pros: These towels work great for dusting, cleaning glass and many other uses.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Can't have a houshold without them!

posted 6 years ago

I could not give up these towels for sure. I clean everything with them. They're the best for dusting and traping cat hair. I also use them to wipe off my cats when it rains and they have been outside, and come in soaking wet:)

Pros: Cleans well

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lruder
Flag
Rating: 5

Only towels I use.

posted 6 years ago

These towels are awesome and I don't use anything else for cleaning anymore. They clean glass to a non-streak shine, pick up dust and cat hair wonderfully, and work for every cleaning job I have.

Pros: Great for all types of cleaning

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SRAHE
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

These are very nice for cleaning up any messes that come from animals or anything else. They are washable too. I use them also for wiping wet paws on my dog too.

Pros: clean up messes

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diana M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 7 years ago

These are wonderful. They dry off the animals - both cats and dogs when they come in on rainy days. Dry quickly. Durable and long-lasting.

Pros: Soaks up water quickly

Cons: Can't think of one....

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org