Product:
micro towels
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
Microwavable Calming Mat for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Kitty Litter Gripper Mat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Waterhog Place mat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gail
Flag
Rating: 5

Microfiber towels clean everything

posted 5 years ago

I have a dozen of these towels yet I never seem to have enough. These are wonderful for cleaning kitty nose prints off window glass. There is no need for a soapy cleanser with the microfiber towel. It can be used dry or damp to pick up cat hair from the curtains where the cats like to sit to watch the birds. I have three towels in the car: one for the inside of the windows, one for the outside glass and lamps, and one for the really gunky stuff.

Pros: absorb quickly, stay soft, machine washable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zephyr47
Flag
Rating: 5

The only cleaning towel I use!

posted 5 years ago

These are now available in a variety of discount stores and catalogues. They are truly amazing. You can get different types of towels for a variety of applications. Depending on whether you want to dust, clean glass, and do general cleaning, you can get a towel to do the job. What I really like is that they clean so well, many times you don't even need cleaning agents--especially on glass. No streaks.

Pros: These are so absorbent and their cleaning ability is amazing

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awsome

posted 6 years ago

Micro fiber is the best for clean ups of any sort. Well worth the money. I don't use anything else.

Pros: love it

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenny P.
Flag
Rating: 5

The best for streak free glass

posted 5 years ago

We got some of these as a gift and they are wonderful. These towels clean glass on windows and bathrooms streak-free. All you need is water and they really clean well. They attract dust wonderfully and are great for dusting around the house. They come in great colors, too!

Pros: streak free shine on glass--great for dusting too!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sly31313
Flag
Rating: 5

The best way to clean up spills

posted 5 years ago

I don't use paper towels any more. Only these. They're the best for spills. You can also use it to dust the furniture or clean the windows. There are many uses for the micro towels. Very absorbent! Highly recomend! You'll love them. Try it!

Pros: Absorbent

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›