Product:
Meow Wow 100% Fleece Cat Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Similar Products:
Microwavable Calming Mat for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Kitty Litter Gripper Mat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Waterhog Place mat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Liz C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for kittens

posted 5 years ago

We use these beds for the cats at the shelter. They a great, especially for litters of kittens. They can be tossed into the laundry when they get soiled.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SRAHE
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this bed

posted 5 years ago

I have two of these and 4 cats and there is always a cat using them. They like them very much day time and night time. I wouldn't be without them.

Pros: Cats use daily

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cozy and comfortable

posted 5 years ago

I bought these for the shelter because they are easy to wash in the machine. The cats love sleeping in these beds.

Pros: nice and warm and comfortable washable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Woodman
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bed!

posted 5 years ago

this is a really good bed its soft and it has fleece to witch is a plus most cat beds don't use fleece

Pros: Easy to clean

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rosemary  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love this

posted 5 years ago

The cats at the shelter seem to like the fleece beds best--washable material which is most important.

Pros: compfy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›