Product:
Meow Wow 100% Fleece Cat Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Similar Products:
Microwavable Calming Mat for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Kitty Litter Gripper Mat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Waterhog Place mat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Liz C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for kittens

posted 5 years ago

We use these beds for the cats at the shelter. They a great, especially for litters of kittens. They can be tossed into the laundry when they get soiled.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SRAHE
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this bed

posted 5 years ago

I have two of these and 4 cats and there is always a cat using them. They like them very much day time and night time. I wouldn't be without them.

Pros: Cats use daily

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cozy and comfortable

posted 5 years ago

I bought these for the shelter because they are easy to wash in the machine. The cats love sleeping in these beds.

Pros: nice and warm and comfortable washable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Woodman
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bed!

posted 5 years ago

this is a really good bed its soft and it has fleece to witch is a plus most cat beds don't use fleece

Pros: Easy to clean

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rosemary  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love this

posted 5 years ago

The cats at the shelter seem to like the fleece beds best--washable material which is most important.

Pros: compfy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›