Product:
Meow Wow 100% Fleece Cat Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Similar Products:
Microwavable Calming Mat for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Kitty Litter Gripper Mat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Waterhog Place mat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Liz C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for kittens

posted 6 years ago

We use these beds for the cats at the shelter. They a great, especially for litters of kittens. They can be tossed into the laundry when they get soiled.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SRAHE
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this bed

posted 6 years ago

I have two of these and 4 cats and there is always a cat using them. They like them very much day time and night time. I wouldn't be without them.

Pros: Cats use daily

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cozy and comfortable

posted 6 years ago

I bought these for the shelter because they are easy to wash in the machine. The cats love sleeping in these beds.

Pros: nice and warm and comfortable washable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Woodman
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bed!

posted 6 years ago

this is a really good bed its soft and it has fleece to witch is a plus most cat beds don't use fleece

Pros: Easy to clean

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rosemary  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love this

posted 6 years ago

The cats at the shelter seem to like the fleece beds best--washable material which is most important.

Pros: compfy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org