Product:
Meow Wow 100% Fleece Cat Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Similar Products:
Microwavable Calming Mat for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Kitty Litter Gripper Mat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Waterhog Place mat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tonya G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bed.

posted 5 years ago

These are wonderful. I have one at home and we use them at the Havens. They are very comfortable and we move them all over. My cats love to curl up in them. The only con I found is that they do collect the fur BUT are very easy to clean as well.

Pros: Very comfortable.

Cons: Can collect the hair.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy

posted 5 years ago

We have some of these beds in our cattery and they are great! The cats love them and you can toss them in the washer and clean them right up. We have these on our wish list now and then for people to get for our shelter cats.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CountryLady
Flag
Rating: 5

Great to put on the couch

posted 5 years ago

I've put one of these on the couch before for my cat. This way she can sit on the couch with me, but yet have her own space. This is also a great way to help keep cat hair off of your furniture.

Pros: good to put on furniture, cats like, very easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cozy

posted 6 years ago

My cats love the warmth of the fleece. They sleep in their beds all the time. Especially in the winter.

Pros: Cats love it.

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Blackie1
Flag
Rating: 4

Comfy

posted 5 years ago

Washable and the cats love to sleep on it. We have it up on top of a box--can play inside or sleep on top. They seem to prefer sleeping on this to just a blanket

Pros: warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›