Product:
Meow Wow 100% Fleece Cat Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Similar Products:
Microwavable Calming Mat for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Kitty Litter Gripper Mat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Waterhog Place mat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Snuggle bed

posted 7 years ago

My cats have several of these in their area downstairs - They love them. My smallest dog also has a couple and curls up in them on occasion. Sometimes he just lays in the bed to chew on his rawhide!

Pros: Easy to Clean

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

A great choice

posted 6 years ago

i have been so lucky a lady gave me one of these beds because she lost her cat and wasn't going to get another. my cats think they are pretty darn lucky.
they really do like it. this bed is really made well and talk about cozy.

Pros: wonderful fleece bed

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

A wow choice

posted 6 years ago

THESE 100% FLEECE BEDS ARE SO WARM AND COMFORTABLE FOR YOUR CATS. GREAT DESIGNS.
THESE ARE EASY TO CLEAN.

Pros: FLEECE BEDS FOR MY PETS

Cons: NONE

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Olivia
Flag
Rating: 4

Perfect for Snugglers

posted 5 years ago

We do not have these for our cats, but quite a few have been donated to our shelter. Many of the cats enjoy these and take comfort from them, but the cats can get poop stuck to them. When you wash them, the beds' material starts to pull and create fuzz clumps.They seem to be very soft though.

Pros: comfortable for cats that love to snuggle by themselves or with other cats

Cons: not as well suited for larger cats, not as durable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 4

This is a great cat bed

posted 5 years ago

Kittles uses this bed when he gets up on the window shelf we made for him. I must admit that his favorite place is at the foot of Mommy and Daddy's bed on their down comforter. He will use this fleece bed before he will sleep on his personalized bed.

Pros: Soft and cozy, warm

Cons: holds the cat hair, needs frequent cleaning

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›