Product:
Mat for your kitty dishes
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Similar Products:
Microwavable Calming Mat for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Kitty Litter Gripper Mat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Waterhog Place mat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellant choice

posted 6 years ago

these mats are a time saver for me, i just pick them up and shack out the back door. place the help save my floor.

Pros: these mats work real well

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

I always have a mat under the bowls. Keeps the area clean and the bowls from sliding around.

Pros: love it

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes the kitchen look better!

posted 5 years ago

The mats help to keep the kitty feeding area cleaner. They come in many different designs and look great in the kitchen! Easy to clean! Prevent the floor from getting ruined since my cats like to play with the water in their bowl.

Pros: Easy to clean!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sly31313
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitchen decor

posted 5 years ago

Not only the dish mats help me keep my kitchen floor cleaner, they come in many pretty colors and look great. They are very easy to clean and very necessary to prevent the floor damage.

Pros: Keeps the kitchen cleaner

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

I am very pleased with the mat that I have under the food and water bowl. It is easy to wash.

Pros: Many

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›