Product:
Mat for your kitty dishes
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Similar Products:
Microwavable Calming Mat for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Kitty Litter Gripper Mat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Waterhog Place mat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michelle M.
Flag
Rating: 4

These are great

posted 6 years ago

These are great. I have one for my cats food and it makes it so much easier to clean up because they are always leaving crumbs!!

Pros: Great for clean up

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah M.
Flag
Rating: 1

Awesome

posted 6 years ago

I really like these mats. They help keep the area clean. Sometimes my cat drops food around his bowl and he won't see it because it is the same color as the wood, but the mat allows him to find it and pick up after himself! It also helps stop the bowl from moving all over the place.

Pros: keeps feeding area clean

Cons: -

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matt & Margaret M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat mat

posted 6 years ago

keeps the floor clean from kitty bribbles...wipe up easy

Pros: keeps it cleaner

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good choice

posted 6 years ago

THESE MATS WORK REAL WELL UNDER YOUR PETS FEEDING BOWLS. THIS HELPS TO PROTECTOR THE FROM WATER AND TO KEEP SPILLED FOOD OFF THE FLOOR. GREAT PRODUCT.

Pros: GREAT MATS UNDER FEEDING BOWLS

Cons: NONE

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Eileen R.
Flag
Rating: 3

Tried but it did not work out

posted 6 years ago

I have a lot of cat dishes for 4 cats. The one keeps tipping over the water and the mat stuck to the floor. It was quite the mess

Pros: Kept food confined

Cons: too small

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›