Product:
Indoor Heated Mat
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Similar Products:
Microwavable Calming Mat for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Kitty Litter Gripper Mat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Waterhog Place mat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lynn N.
Flag
Rating: 4

Keeps me warm

posted 6 years ago

My cat uses this in the colder months, especially nice since I have hard wood floors, he can lay on this. He lays on it several times during the day and takes his cat naps on it!

Pros: Nice and warm

Cons: N/A

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great choice

posted 6 years ago

THESE INDOOR HEATED MATS ARE SO GREAT FOR THEIR BODIES IN THE COOL WEATHER. I HAVE A OLDER CAT AND SHE REALLY ENJOYS THIS HEATED MAT. GREAT PRODUCT.

Pros: CATS LOVE HEATED MATS

Cons: NONE

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie279
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for babies

posted 6 years ago

This is wonderful to use on orphaned kittens especially at night time when I can't control their temps.

Pros: nice

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great mats

posted 6 years ago

this year i have kept my house temp way down while i'm at work. so i got the cats a heated mat and that is were they spent their day resting comfy and warm.

Pros: my cats loves these heated mats

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Siiri
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

I have used something similar for sick cats, dogs, and puppies. Works really good

Pros: comfy

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›