Product:
Indoor Heated Mat
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Similar Products:
Microwavable Calming Mat for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Kitty Litter Gripper Mat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Waterhog Place mat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lynn N.
Flag
Rating: 4

Keeps me warm

posted 7 years ago

My cat uses this in the colder months, especially nice since I have hard wood floors, he can lay on this. He lays on it several times during the day and takes his cat naps on it!

Pros: Nice and warm

Cons: N/A

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great choice

posted 6 years ago

THESE INDOOR HEATED MATS ARE SO GREAT FOR THEIR BODIES IN THE COOL WEATHER. I HAVE A OLDER CAT AND SHE REALLY ENJOYS THIS HEATED MAT. GREAT PRODUCT.

Pros: CATS LOVE HEATED MATS

Cons: NONE

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie279
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for babies

posted 7 years ago

This is wonderful to use on orphaned kittens especially at night time when I can't control their temps.

Pros: nice

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great mats

posted 6 years ago

this year i have kept my house temp way down while i'm at work. so i got the cats a heated mat and that is were they spent their day resting comfy and warm.

Pros: my cats loves these heated mats

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Siiri
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

I have used something similar for sick cats, dogs, and puppies. Works really good

Pros: comfy

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›