Product:
Indoor Heated Mat
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Similar Products:
Microwavable Calming Mat for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Kitty Litter Gripper Mat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Waterhog Place mat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lynn N.
Flag
Rating: 4

Keeps me warm

posted 7 years ago

My cat uses this in the colder months, especially nice since I have hard wood floors, he can lay on this. He lays on it several times during the day and takes his cat naps on it!

Pros: Nice and warm

Cons: N/A

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great choice

posted 7 years ago

THESE INDOOR HEATED MATS ARE SO GREAT FOR THEIR BODIES IN THE COOL WEATHER. I HAVE A OLDER CAT AND SHE REALLY ENJOYS THIS HEATED MAT. GREAT PRODUCT.

Pros: CATS LOVE HEATED MATS

Cons: NONE

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie279
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for babies

posted 7 years ago

This is wonderful to use on orphaned kittens especially at night time when I can't control their temps.

Pros: nice

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great mats

posted 7 years ago

this year i have kept my house temp way down while i'm at work. so i got the cats a heated mat and that is were they spent their day resting comfy and warm.

Pros: my cats loves these heated mats

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Siiri
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 7 years ago

I have used something similar for sick cats, dogs, and puppies. Works really good

Pros: comfy

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org