Product:
Berber Cat Mats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Similar Products:
Microwavable Calming Mat for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Kitty Litter Gripper Mat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Waterhog Place mat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice and comfy

posted 5 years ago

Our shelter has had a few people donate some of these to the shelter for our cats. The cats love them and we can easily toss them in to the washer to disinfect them and use them for other cats.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gremlin
Flag
Rating: 5

Cozy and soft

posted 6 years ago

We were able to find the perfect size for our small cat. I like that it is machine washable.

Pros: Very soft

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjonesyyy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great beds

posted 6 years ago

These are great at the shelter. It gives the cats something to lay on besides the hard window or platform. They seem to really like them and they are easy to clean.

Pros: keeps the happy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these

posted 6 years ago

These mats are great. Easy to clean and the cats love them.

Pros: Easy to clean.

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cam J.
Flag
Rating: 4

All different colors

posted 6 years ago

These are good mats for the cat because they are easy to clean and they are comfortable.

Pros: Soft and plush

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›