Product:
Berber Cat Mats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Similar Products:
Microwavable Calming Mat for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Kitty Litter Gripper Mat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Waterhog Place mat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Smilingk9
Flag
Rating: 4

Comfy!

posted 6 years ago

These are great for cats to lounge on. They love the softness of the berber. They come in a variety of sizes for different sized cats, and some are even big enough for dogs to use. They are not easy to clean and sanitize though.

Pros: comfortable, soft

Cons: not easy to clean

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

A berber choice

posted 6 years ago

THESE ARE GREAT MATS FOR YOUR INSIDE PETS. I KEEP ONE IN THE BACK OF THE VAN FOR TRAVELING. THESE MATS COME IN ALL SIZES AND COLORS. THESE BERBER MAT WEAR REALLY WELL.

Pros: GREAT PET MATS

Cons: NONE

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product choice

posted 6 years ago

we love these mats and have them every where. these will even fit in some cages they are so handy.
berber makes a good prouct because they hold up well. i love the mixed sizes and all the colors they come in.

Pros: great mats for your pets

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie279
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for the shelter

posted 7 years ago

The cats enjoy lounging on this, however, it is not easy to clean when they have "accidents".

Pros: cats like it

Cons: hard to clean

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 5

Favorite material

posted 7 years ago

My cats enjoy berber. These help protect my carpet too!

Pros: Nice sizes

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›