Product:
Berber Cat Mats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Similar Products:
Microwavable Calming Mat for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Kitty Litter Gripper Mat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Waterhog Place mat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Smilingk9
Flag
Rating: 4

Comfy!

posted 6 years ago

These are great for cats to lounge on. They love the softness of the berber. They come in a variety of sizes for different sized cats, and some are even big enough for dogs to use. They are not easy to clean and sanitize though.

Pros: comfortable, soft

Cons: not easy to clean

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

A berber choice

posted 6 years ago

THESE ARE GREAT MATS FOR YOUR INSIDE PETS. I KEEP ONE IN THE BACK OF THE VAN FOR TRAVELING. THESE MATS COME IN ALL SIZES AND COLORS. THESE BERBER MAT WEAR REALLY WELL.

Pros: GREAT PET MATS

Cons: NONE

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product choice

posted 6 years ago

we love these mats and have them every where. these will even fit in some cages they are so handy.
berber makes a good prouct because they hold up well. i love the mixed sizes and all the colors they come in.

Pros: great mats for your pets

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie279
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for the shelter

posted 6 years ago

The cats enjoy lounging on this, however, it is not easy to clean when they have "accidents".

Pros: cats like it

Cons: hard to clean

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 5

Favorite material

posted 6 years ago

My cats enjoy berber. These help protect my carpet too!

Pros: Nice sizes

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›