Product:
World's Best Cat Litter Extra Strength MultiCat Formula
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 105 reviews.

More Products By GPC:
World's Best Cat Litter Original Formula

Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 268 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

ScoopFree Automatic Self-Cleaning Litter Box

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Forest Pride Cat Litter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

71 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 15 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarahrittmann
Flag
Rating: 5

I love this litter

posted 6 years ago

I love this cat litter. It clumps so well and is safe for my cats. They do track it out of the litter box but that happens with all litters. It's flusable which is a big plus in my book, anything to save on landfill waste! I've tried the original and the extra strength and didn't really notice any difference. Both work great and both have great odor control. I definantly recommend this product.

Pros: All natural, not harmful. Excellent clumping

Cons: A little more expensive

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mera
Flag
Rating: 2

Smells awful...not an odor solution

posted 6 years ago

not at all the world's best. expensive and smells awful. cats reluctant to use it. not recommended for small spaces or apartments.

Pros: natural

Cons: SMELL

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie279
Flag
Rating: 4

Bonnie279

posted 6 years ago

I find this to be clean and it clumps wonderfully. However, I need more odor control for foster kittens who are transitioning foods and meds. It wasn't "dusty" when I filled the litter box and the cats have not shunned it, either.

Pros: not dusty

Cons: odor control

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

B P.
Flag
Rating: 4

At least World's Better...

posted 6 years ago

One of my cats has asthma so I have to use a dust-free litter. This one is quite good but I prefer Feline Pine: better odor control.

Pros: no dust, clumps

Cons: pricey

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 2

I was not impressed with this at all

posted 6 years ago

I tried this one time. When I foster young kittens, I like to use a litter that can be digested, just in case. I was not impressed with this litter at all. It does clump pretty hard when it's fresh. It does nothing for odor control at all. This would be a good litter for a rabbit, it is cheaper than rabbit corncob litter. The cats seemed to be okay with this litter.

Pros: hard clumping, natural

Cons: does nothing for odor at all

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 15 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›