Product:
Van Ness Extra-Giant Enclosed Cat Pan
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 94 reviews.

More Products By Van Ness:
Van Ness Food Scoops
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Van Ness Litter Scoop
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Dish Trans Crock
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (64) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

ScoopFree Automatic Self-Cleaning Litter Box

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Forest Pride Cat Litter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

94 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 19 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gay P.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats liked this cat pan

posted 6 years ago

We always had two of these - one upstairs and one down. They are extremely durable and I really liked them. Cats seem to like some privacy and the cover and filter cut down on odor. Overall I would highly recommend them.

Pros: A most necessary item for a cat household

Cons: None

38 of 38 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Syingling
Flag
Rating: 4

Good pan

posted 6 years ago

High sides keep the litter in, clip on top sometimes hard to unclip. This box may be too high for some cats.generally a good product, well made.

Pros: Sturdy

Cons: high sides

22 of 22 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amykady
Flag
Rating: 4

Just bought

posted 6 years ago

We have three cats now, and the newest is rather large, he wasn't crazy about the previous smaller box, so I invested in this one, he is much happier with this one. Being somewhat closed in, it also helps with odor control which is important with three of them using it.

Pros: size

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MJnani
Flag
Rating: 5

Big Kitty

posted 6 years ago

Extra large litter boxes are a must for the big-boned kitty in your house.

Pros: Great for the BIG KITTY

Cons: None

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Litter, Litter Everywhere

posted 6 years ago

I have used this type and also many open litter boxes. This type might keep the odors from entering the room.

Pros: This keeps the litter from spilling onto the floor.

Cons: Some cats might not like to be enclosed.

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 19 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›