Product:
Tidy Cat antimicrobial litter
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Tidy Cats:
Purina Tidy Cats Scoop Small Spaces Cat Litter
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Breeze Litter System
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Tidy Cats Scoop Spaces Cat Litter
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 190 reviews.

See all (27) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

ScoopFree Automatic Self-Cleaning Litter Box

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Forest Pride Cat Litter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Linda B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful litter

posted 5 years ago

I always have good luck with Tidy Cat products. Controls the odor, clumps practically on contact and is convenient to use.

Pros: A1 product

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good litter

posted 5 years ago

I tried this litter and it worked fine. The cats liked it Ok also. It is a little less expensive than what I usually use.

Pros: Cats liked

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

virginia b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Antimicrobial works for me

posted 5 years ago

I see a lot of different litter boxes and I always feel more comfortable if there is a germ killing element to it.

Pros: If it helps kill germs and odors I'm in!

Cons: none at all

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kelly o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Clean scent

posted 5 years ago

This stuff is wonderful. Laverene is older and has stronger urine. this stuff is really does the job.

Pros: works great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jackie
Flag
Rating: 4

Works pretty well

posted 4 years ago

it works ok it is very easy to scoop up and does help to keep the odor down

Pros: scoops well east to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›