Product:
Tidy Cat antimicrobial litter
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Tidy Cats:
Purina Tidy Cats Scoop Small Spaces Cat Litter
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Breeze Litter System
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Tidy Cats Scoop Spaces Cat Litter
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 190 reviews.

See all (27) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

ScoopFree Automatic Self-Cleaning Litter Box

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Forest Pride Cat Litter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Linda B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful litter

posted 5 years ago

I always have good luck with Tidy Cat products. Controls the odor, clumps practically on contact and is convenient to use.

Pros: A1 product

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good litter

posted 5 years ago

I tried this litter and it worked fine. The cats liked it Ok also. It is a little less expensive than what I usually use.

Pros: Cats liked

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

virginia b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Antimicrobial works for me

posted 6 years ago

I see a lot of different litter boxes and I always feel more comfortable if there is a germ killing element to it.

Pros: If it helps kill germs and odors I'm in!

Cons: none at all

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kelly o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Clean scent

posted 5 years ago

This stuff is wonderful. Laverene is older and has stronger urine. this stuff is really does the job.

Pros: works great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jackie
Flag
Rating: 4

Works pretty well

posted 5 years ago

it works ok it is very easy to scoop up and does help to keep the odor down

Pros: scoops well east to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›