Product:
ScoopFree Automatic Self-Cleaning Litter Box
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Lucky Litter:
ScoopFree Ultra Automatic Self Cleaning Litter Box
Rating: 3.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Forest Pride Cat Litter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

ODOR ALERT clumping litter with color-changing crystals
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ellen  L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

The money you pay for this is well worth it, one per cat is ideal. I save a lot of time plus can go away for the weekend and dont have to worry about the litter box

Pros: dont have to clean the ltter box as much

Cons: little expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chris D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome Litter Box!

posted 6 years ago

This is one of the best automatic litter boxes on the market and it really makes it breeze to keep the litter box clean. I think its really worth the money.

Pros: makes cleaning litter easy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

katelyn s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well

posted 6 years ago

For those of us that hate cleaning the litter box regulary, this is a wonderful lproduct! It's easy to use and as good as they make it seem!

Pros: convenient

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to clean litter box

posted 6 years ago

These litter boxes are great. They are easy to take care of. Scent probably depends on which brand of litter you use.

Pros: very easy care

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelsey L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy

posted 6 years ago

You can leave this litterbox alone for days at a time! It's great!

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org