Product:
ScoopFree Automatic Self-Cleaning Litter Box
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Lucky Litter:
ScoopFree Ultra Automatic Self Cleaning Litter Box
Rating: 3.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Forest Pride Cat Litter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

ODOR ALERT clumping litter with color-changing crystals
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ellen  L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

The money you pay for this is well worth it, one per cat is ideal. I save a lot of time plus can go away for the weekend and dont have to worry about the litter box

Pros: dont have to clean the ltter box as much

Cons: little expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chris D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome Litter Box!

posted 5 years ago

This is one of the best automatic litter boxes on the market and it really makes it breeze to keep the litter box clean. I think its really worth the money.

Pros: makes cleaning litter easy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

katelyn s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well

posted 5 years ago

For those of us that hate cleaning the litter box regulary, this is a wonderful lproduct! It's easy to use and as good as they make it seem!

Pros: convenient

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to clean litter box

posted 5 years ago

These litter boxes are great. They are easy to take care of. Scent probably depends on which brand of litter you use.

Pros: very easy care

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelsey L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy

posted 5 years ago

You can leave this litterbox alone for days at a time! It's great!

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›