Product:
ScoopFree Automatic Self-Cleaning Litter Box
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Lucky Litter:
ScoopFree Ultra Automatic Self Cleaning Litter Box
Rating: 3.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Forest Pride Cat Litter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

ODOR ALERT clumping litter with color-changing crystals
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ellen  L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

The money you pay for this is well worth it, one per cat is ideal. I save a lot of time plus can go away for the weekend and dont have to worry about the litter box

Pros: dont have to clean the ltter box as much

Cons: little expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chris D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome Litter Box!

posted 5 years ago

This is one of the best automatic litter boxes on the market and it really makes it breeze to keep the litter box clean. I think its really worth the money.

Pros: makes cleaning litter easy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

katelyn s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well

posted 5 years ago

For those of us that hate cleaning the litter box regulary, this is a wonderful lproduct! It's easy to use and as good as they make it seem!

Pros: convenient

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to clean litter box

posted 5 years ago

These litter boxes are great. They are easy to take care of. Scent probably depends on which brand of litter you use.

Pros: very easy care

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelsey L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy

posted 5 years ago

You can leave this litterbox alone for days at a time! It's great!

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›