Product:
Rubbermaid Pet Extra Large Litter Box
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Rubbermaid:
RUBBERMAID GARBAGE CANS
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 26 reviews.

water tank de-icers
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Rubbermaid Totes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 134 reviews.

See all (24) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

ScoopFree Automatic Self-Cleaning Litter Box

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Forest Pride Cat Litter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lee W.
Flag
Rating: 5

For the Bigger Cats

posted 6 years ago

This is a great litter box for the bigger cats that you might have. It doesn't get all over the place, like the smaller ones do.
And they don't have to stand on the side of the box to go.

Pros: none

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product!

posted 6 years ago

The best litter pan i have found, it has high sides to keep the litter where it belongs. We have a few of these that were donated and we love them.

Pros: made of rubber, strong, long lasting

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KathyAlice
Flag
Rating: 1

Best of kind

posted 6 years ago

if you have multiple cats and have a good space for the litter box - this is the one. Will last and last.

Pros: durable

Cons: unknown

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tami C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for larger Cats!

posted 6 years ago

Cats took right to new box, no problems with that. My fat cats fit better because of no lid. Easier for me to clean, not having a lid. They still seem to kick litter out on the floor though. Don't know if anything can stop this from happening, some cats just like to dig.

Pros: High sides and to top

Cons: My cats still kick litter all over the floor~

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good poop pan

posted 6 years ago

This litter pan is durable and inexpensive.Have used for the foster cats and the bigger pan works well and is less messy with the big tom cats.

Pros: Works well for price

Cons: none

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›