Product:
Purina Tidy Cats Scoop Small Spaces Cat Litter
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 27 reviews.

More Products By Tidy Cats:
Tidy Cat antimicrobial litter
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Breeze Litter System
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Tidy Cats Scoop Spaces Cat Litter
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 190 reviews.

See all (27) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

ScoopFree Automatic Self-Cleaning Litter Box

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Forest Pride Cat Litter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Holly O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best litter out there

posted 5 years ago

This is the best litter I have found. I have 6 cats and this clumps the best and controls the odor the best. I have tried all different kinds of cat litter.

Pros: controls odor great, clumps well

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Charleshjr
Flag
Rating: 4

Helps the smell

posted 5 years ago

This is a good litter to use if you live in a small house or apartment, it keeps teh smell down and clumps nice for cleaning

Pros: helps smell in the apartment

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good STand-By Litter

posted 5 years ago

Does control odors longer than the regular type litter. Not a bad price but of course always prefer the "clumping style."

Pros: Odor Deterrant

Cons: Is not the "clumping style"

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

janet m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Cat Litter

posted 5 years ago

I use this whenever I can. It is the best cat litter. It has a pleasant smell and clumps well for pickup.

Pros: Great Idea

Cons: Can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kristen F.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must!

posted 5 years ago

I love this stuff...some cheaper litters dont control odors well at all...this stuff is awesome.

Pros: scent control

Cons: Price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›