Product:
Purina Tidy Cats Scoop Small Spaces Cat Litter
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 27 reviews.

More Products By Tidy Cats:
Tidy Cat antimicrobial litter
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Breeze Litter System
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Tidy Cats Scoop Spaces Cat Litter
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 190 reviews.

See all (27) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

ScoopFree Automatic Self-Cleaning Litter Box

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Forest Pride Cat Litter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Holly O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best litter out there

posted 6 years ago

This is the best litter I have found. I have 6 cats and this clumps the best and controls the odor the best. I have tried all different kinds of cat litter.

Pros: controls odor great, clumps well

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Charleshjr
Flag
Rating: 4

Helps the smell

posted 6 years ago

This is a good litter to use if you live in a small house or apartment, it keeps teh smell down and clumps nice for cleaning

Pros: helps smell in the apartment

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good STand-By Litter

posted 6 years ago

Does control odors longer than the regular type litter. Not a bad price but of course always prefer the "clumping style."

Pros: Odor Deterrant

Cons: Is not the "clumping style"

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

janet m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Cat Litter

posted 6 years ago

I use this whenever I can. It is the best cat litter. It has a pleasant smell and clumps well for pickup.

Pros: Great Idea

Cons: Can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kristen F.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must!

posted 6 years ago

I love this stuff...some cheaper litters dont control odors well at all...this stuff is awesome.

Pros: scent control

Cons: Price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org