Product:
Purina Tidy Cats Scoop Small Spaces Cat Litter
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 27 reviews.

More Products By Tidy Cats:
Tidy Cat antimicrobial litter
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Breeze Litter System
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Tidy Cats Scoop Spaces Cat Litter
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 190 reviews.

See all (27) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

ScoopFree Automatic Self-Cleaning Litter Box

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Forest Pride Cat Litter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Holly O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best litter out there

posted 5 years ago

This is the best litter I have found. I have 6 cats and this clumps the best and controls the odor the best. I have tried all different kinds of cat litter.

Pros: controls odor great, clumps well

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Charleshjr
Flag
Rating: 4

Helps the smell

posted 5 years ago

This is a good litter to use if you live in a small house or apartment, it keeps teh smell down and clumps nice for cleaning

Pros: helps smell in the apartment

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good STand-By Litter

posted 5 years ago

Does control odors longer than the regular type litter. Not a bad price but of course always prefer the "clumping style."

Pros: Odor Deterrant

Cons: Is not the "clumping style"

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

janet m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Cat Litter

posted 5 years ago

I use this whenever I can. It is the best cat litter. It has a pleasant smell and clumps well for pickup.

Pros: Great Idea

Cons: Can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kristen F.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must!

posted 5 years ago

I love this stuff...some cheaper litters dont control odors well at all...this stuff is awesome.

Pros: scent control

Cons: Price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›