Product:
Purina Tidy Cat Scoop
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

ScoopFree Automatic Self-Cleaning Litter Box

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Forest Pride Cat Litter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Teri L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Stuff

posted 5 years ago

Not bad stuff - I keep using different clumping litters and this works well for two cans in one pan - better than clay - clumps well, a bit dusty, but good and cost is okay.

Pros: Clumps well

Cons: dust

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chris D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tidy cat is great for cat litter boxes!

posted 5 years ago

One of the best cat litters in my opinion. It really works well and we have used many of the Tidy Cat litter products. Think it is actually the one we have purchased most recently too. Great litter.

Pros: great odor control

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Eliminates odor & clumps well

posted 6 years ago

I have been using Tidy Cat for years, I have tried a few others but none of them have the odor control you get from Tidy Cat. It does cost a little more than others but it's worth it.

Pros: eliminates odor, clumps well

Cons: cost a bit more than others

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Clumping Litter

posted 5 years ago

This is one of the litters we buy for our cats, and they like it. I like the ease of pouring it, and the clumping ability. It is a Go for me!

Pros: Great litter

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leah B.
Flag
Rating: 2

Bad stuff

posted 6 years ago

all my cats hate this stuff and I do too! Doesn't even clump!!

Pros: umm?

Cons: endless list

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›