Product:
Petmate LitterLocker Plus Refill
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

ScoopFree Automatic Self-Cleaning Litter Box

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Forest Pride Cat Litter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Pkormash
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 7 years ago

These work really well. No smell in the house and very easy to use. I have 5 cats and they lasted longer than I thought they would. The only problem is finding the refills.

Pros: no smell

Cons: hard to locate

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

GizmoLover
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep Litter Box Odor Away!

posted 6 years ago

I love the LitterLocker and these refills!

Pros: Keeps litterbox odor away

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mindy
Flag
Rating: 4

Last longer than you would think

posted 7 years ago

I was surpised that the refill lasted as long as it did. I thought I would be buying thes refills every 2 weeks or so since I clean the one litter box once or twice a day.

Pros: seems to last long time

Cons: wasn't clear when running out

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deborah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea for cats

posted 6 years ago

Got this product for my mothers cat. It worked great. As my mother is 81 and tabby is still a very active cat this worked out great for both of them

Pros: great product

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Roana
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 7 years ago

I found a website that sells the litter locker plus refills and they are only $6.95, wich is really cheap. So i ordered a bunch!!!!

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-01-08 17:58:24]:
I have had time to use this now last time i wrote this i had just bought the litter locker plus. I am serious you need to get it it is awesome!!!! I just now had to change my refill it lasted over a month i have two cats.I wish i knew about it a long time ago!!!! GET IT!!!

Pros: no mess

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›