Product:
Petmate LitterLocker Plus Refill
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

ScoopFree Automatic Self-Cleaning Litter Box

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Forest Pride Cat Litter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Pkormash
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

These work really well. No smell in the house and very easy to use. I have 5 cats and they lasted longer than I thought they would. The only problem is finding the refills.

Pros: no smell

Cons: hard to locate

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

GizmoLover
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep Litter Box Odor Away!

posted 6 years ago

I love the LitterLocker and these refills!

Pros: Keeps litterbox odor away

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mindy
Flag
Rating: 4

Last longer than you would think

posted 6 years ago

I was surpised that the refill lasted as long as it did. I thought I would be buying thes refills every 2 weeks or so since I clean the one litter box once or twice a day.

Pros: seems to last long time

Cons: wasn't clear when running out

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deborah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea for cats

posted 6 years ago

Got this product for my mothers cat. It worked great. As my mother is 81 and tabby is still a very active cat this worked out great for both of them

Pros: great product

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Roana
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

I found a website that sells the litter locker plus refills and they are only $6.95, wich is really cheap. So i ordered a bunch!!!!

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-01-08 17:58:24]:
I have had time to use this now last time i wrote this i had just bought the litter locker plus. I am serious you need to get it it is awesome!!!! I just now had to change my refill it lasted over a month i have two cats.I wish i knew about it a long time ago!!!! GET IT!!!

Pros: no mess

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›