Product:
Petmate LitterLocker Plus Refill
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

ScoopFree Automatic Self-Cleaning Litter Box

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Forest Pride Cat Litter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kendalyn1
Flag
Rating: 5

You have to have them

posted 7 years ago

If you have a litter locker, you have to have the refills too! They are pretty easy to use but sometimes the bag tears once it is too full. Otherwise they are great just make sure you don't run out!

Pros: easy to use

Cons: annoying if you run out

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie
Flag
Rating: 5

If you have the Litter Locker you need these

posted 6 years ago

The refill for the Litter Locker is very easy to change. I only have 2 cats so the cost is not to bad if you had more cats it would be pretty expensive. They cost about $10.00 but it is worth it to me as it keeps all smell away.

Pros: Many

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

EddieP
Flag
Rating: 5

Have to have if you use the LitterLocker

posted 6 years ago

The refills for the LitterLocker are a must have if you use the LitterLocker which we do. They are pricey but there is no smell with the LitterLocker with used litter. So it is worth it.

Pros: No Smell

Cons: Pricey

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca
Flag
Rating: 1

Love it

posted 6 years ago

This is the diaper genie for cats! this is up there with the invention of scooping litter!
So easy to take care of the litter box mess.

Pros: Clean and efficient

Cons: Have to read the directions at first.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Singer1940
Flag
Rating: 5

Thank goodness for this!

posted 6 years ago

I love this product! If you have a cat, you need this. It takes away some of the yuckiness of cleaning your litterbox. It also takes the smells out of the equation. So worth it to buy this.

Pros: No smell, easy litterbox clean up

Cons: bag can get caught when turning wheel and rip

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›