Product:
Petmate Kitty Komplete Jumbo Hooded Litter Pan and Hood Planet
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 32 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

ScoopFree Automatic Self-Cleaning Litter Box

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Forest Pride Cat Litter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jessica
Flag
Rating: 5

One of my favorites

posted 6 years ago

Besides the fact that isn't a self-cleaning litter box I loved it for the cat I fostered. Cuts down on the mess. If you buy the little mat that goes in front of it there's barely any mess at all.

Pros: No mess

Cons: None

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Artled13
Flag
Rating: 1

Kitty Clean UP

posted 6 years ago

This is a great litter box. The smell seems to be controlled and the cats enjoy the privacy. It is fairly easy to clean and there is not as much mess around the outside as with other litter boxes.

Pros: Less mess

Cons: Needs a bit of space

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Potty time

posted 7 years ago

Good size for many cats. Has a lid to place things in. Use it with a litter bag saves time when it comes to cleaning. More privacy and when cat kicks litter around it stays inside mostly.

Pros: Great

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shannonscureman
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 7 years ago

This is a great size litter box. I use a tray in front of the box and find very little litter outside. The covered box helps in masking the smell. I would recommend this product.

Pros: Great size for larger cats, Keeps most litter in box

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Manydogs
Flag
Rating: 5

No see

posted 7 years ago

It is so nice not to have to see,"you know what" This also helps keep the smell to a min. My cat still manages to knock out some litter though.

Pros: hides do-do

Cons: still a little messy

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›