Product:
Petmate Hooded Pan Set Dark PanLight Hood
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

ScoopFree Automatic Self-Cleaning Litter Box

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Forest Pride Cat Litter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kaleigh
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty Kitty in Pink!

posted 6 years ago

I wish I had this pink litter box. I do have the blue and white version so I do know how durable and effective this particular design is. If my two cats werent boys I would have the pink instead of blue. Anyway, this litter box is durable. It is very easy to clean. After cleaning it smells new. The design is kind of modern and attractive.

Pros: Cute design, color, durable, affordable

Cons: none

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicole
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

i had the blue version of this. its a good product it reduces the mess by 80% i like it and its easy to clean and cats love that they have more privacy.

Pros: cats like the privacy

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Product

posted 6 years ago

This is a durable litter box with a great large opening for your larger cats. The enclosed top keeps most of the litter in (where it should be). I love the pink color but I wonder if my two male cats would use it. Ha ha.

Pros: Extra Large Opening

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Boswelltxk
Flag
Rating: 5

Helps with smell

posted 6 years ago

I keep this in the corner of my garage. The lid keeps the excess litter in the box. It also provides some privacy.

Pros: keeps mess in

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bruce  C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Works well

posted 6 years ago

We just purchased one of these and much to my surprise the cats like it and use it. it cuts down on the mess.

Pros: keeps the mess to a minimum

Cons: taking the lid off to clean

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›