Product:
PetMate Deluxe Jumbo Hooded Litter Pan Set with Filter
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 87 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

ScoopFree Automatic Self-Cleaning Litter Box

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Forest Pride Cat Litter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

56 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Blawrence
Flag
Rating: 4

Controls odor

posted 6 years ago

I like the top on this litter box. Cats seem to like a little privacy when they have to go.

Pros: hides the litter

Cons: none

44 of 44 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitty restroom

posted 6 years ago

I HAVE 3 LITTER BOXES BECAUSE I HAVE 3 CATS. THESE WITH THE TOPS HELP KEEP THE LITTER IN ONE PLACE AND NOT ALL OVER EVERYTHING. GOOD PRODUCT.

Pros: HELPS KEEP LITTER IN

Cons: STILL A MESS

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaleigh
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Litter Box

posted 6 years ago

I have this litter box in my room. Its very durable. I bleach & wash mine every two weeks. It smells like new afterwards. It is not an eyesore either. The design is attractive.

Pros: durable, easy to clean, doesnt keep smells lingering, affordable

Cons: none

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kristi L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 6 years ago

If i put two litter boxes side by side, he always chooses the covered one. He likes the privacy and enjoys digging on all the walls once he's finished. It is also great because he no longer throws litter everywhere. The only problem I have with this is that my parents X-Large cat can't fit in this Deluxe Jumbo version. So we still have two litter pans in the basement.

Pros: cleaner, private, keeps dogs out

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michelle p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Jumbo is the word

posted 6 years ago

Loved this litter box seen one and went out and bought three for my cats.

Pros: big for overweight cats

Cons: takes up to much space

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›