Product:
Petmate Covered Cat Pan
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

ScoopFree Automatic Self-Cleaning Litter Box

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Forest Pride Cat Litter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Patter5
Flag
Rating: 5

Big cat ready

posted 6 years ago

My cat likes this box and she is a big cat! It fits her nicely and is easy to clean too!

Pros: durable, easy to clean, cats like it

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fritzi52
Flag
Rating: 4

It works

posted 6 years ago

A friend of mine, who adopted one of my foster kittens, had this box. She thought it did a better job of blocking the litter than a covered box would. There is no door, so you get a shield on all 4 sides.

Pros: blocks a lot of litter

Cons: you still get some scatter

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Manydogs
Flag
Rating: 4

Keep it covered

posted 6 years ago

This really helps cut down on cat litter mess.It also helps hide the do-do smell.Pretty easy to clean.

Pros: hides do-do

Cons: still can smell do-do

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Syingling
Flag
Rating: 5

High sides!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great box if you have a large kitty, the open top lets them have plenty of room, the high sides keep the litter in. the sides are a bit angles in too which also helps keep the litter from flying out if you have a digger.

Pros: High sides

Cons: open top

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the covered Cat boxes

posted 6 years ago

These are the best invention. The litter stays put and so does the smell. I have 5 cats and 3 huge boxes and they work wonderfully!

Pros: It keeps the smell in the box along with the litter

Cons: big cats mean HUGE covered boxes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›