Product:
Petmate Covered Cat Pan
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

ScoopFree Automatic Self-Cleaning Litter Box

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Forest Pride Cat Litter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Patter5
Flag
Rating: 5

Big cat ready

posted 7 years ago

My cat likes this box and she is a big cat! It fits her nicely and is easy to clean too!

Pros: durable, easy to clean, cats like it

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fritzi52
Flag
Rating: 4

It works

posted 7 years ago

A friend of mine, who adopted one of my foster kittens, had this box. She thought it did a better job of blocking the litter than a covered box would. There is no door, so you get a shield on all 4 sides.

Pros: blocks a lot of litter

Cons: you still get some scatter

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Manydogs
Flag
Rating: 4

Keep it covered

posted 7 years ago

This really helps cut down on cat litter mess.It also helps hide the do-do smell.Pretty easy to clean.

Pros: hides do-do

Cons: still can smell do-do

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Syingling
Flag
Rating: 5

High sides!

posted 7 years ago

This is a great box if you have a large kitty, the open top lets them have plenty of room, the high sides keep the litter in. the sides are a bit angles in too which also helps keep the litter from flying out if you have a digger.

Pros: High sides

Cons: open top

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the covered Cat boxes

posted 7 years ago

These are the best invention. The litter stays put and so does the smell. I have 5 cats and 3 huge boxes and they work wonderfully!

Pros: It keeps the smell in the box along with the litter

Cons: big cats mean HUGE covered boxes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org