Product:
Petmate Covered Cat Pan
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

ScoopFree Automatic Self-Cleaning Litter Box

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Forest Pride Cat Litter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Patter5
Flag
Rating: 5

Big cat ready

posted 7 years ago

My cat likes this box and she is a big cat! It fits her nicely and is easy to clean too!

Pros: durable, easy to clean, cats like it

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fritzi52
Flag
Rating: 4

It works

posted 7 years ago

A friend of mine, who adopted one of my foster kittens, had this box. She thought it did a better job of blocking the litter than a covered box would. There is no door, so you get a shield on all 4 sides.

Pros: blocks a lot of litter

Cons: you still get some scatter

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Manydogs
Flag
Rating: 4

Keep it covered

posted 7 years ago

This really helps cut down on cat litter mess.It also helps hide the do-do smell.Pretty easy to clean.

Pros: hides do-do

Cons: still can smell do-do

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Syingling
Flag
Rating: 5

High sides!

posted 7 years ago

This is a great box if you have a large kitty, the open top lets them have plenty of room, the high sides keep the litter in. the sides are a bit angles in too which also helps keep the litter from flying out if you have a digger.

Pros: High sides

Cons: open top

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the covered Cat boxes

posted 6 years ago

These are the best invention. The litter stays put and so does the smell. I have 5 cats and 3 huge boxes and they work wonderfully!

Pros: It keeps the smell in the box along with the litter

Cons: big cats mean HUGE covered boxes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›