Product:
Petmate Cat Litter Sweeper
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 39 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

ScoopFree Automatic Self-Cleaning Litter Box

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Forest Pride Cat Litter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

39 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
HomePro
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy

posted 5 years ago

Always keep this by the litter box that's on a tiled floor. Otherwise, litter is scattered everywhere!

Pros: Useful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sylvia  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great help

posted 5 years ago

I also keep this product by the litter box to sweep up any litter that my cat slings out of the box.

Pros: time saver

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kristen F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy!!

posted 5 years ago

This is so handy! We always have litter all over the floor around the litter pan...I love it!!!

Pros: handy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

janet m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dust Pan for Cat Litter

posted 5 years ago

I use mine all the time to clean up the litter around my cat's litter box. It does a great job

Pros: Great Idea

Cons: Can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Got to have

posted 5 years ago

Got to have one of these if you have kitties, they make quite a mess with their litter.

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›