Product:
Petmate Cat Litter Sweeper
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 39 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

ScoopFree Automatic Self-Cleaning Litter Box

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Forest Pride Cat Litter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

39 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
LaurenBozych
Flag
Rating: 5

What a helpful idea

posted 5 years ago

Anyone who has a cat sure can use one of these or if you have sevearal litter boxes get one for each box. Very helpful!

Pros: Great at what it does

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good to have

posted 5 years ago

This is good to keep near the litterbox. We use it to sweep up any messes or bits of litter the cats track out.

Pros: works

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary W.
Flag
Rating: 3

Nice Idea

posted 5 years ago

We go thru a ton of these at our shelter. It works for because of the cages we have to clean on a daily basis.

Pros: works good for cages

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kevin  p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great sweeper

posted 5 years ago

i have two of these for my 6 litterboxes. they work great. easy to use and put away. dust pan is very strong.

Pros: very good design and durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joan W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy tool

posted 5 years ago

With this I dont have to get out the broom and dust pan from the closet, its right beside the litter box

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›