Product:
Petmate Cat Litter Sweeper
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 39 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

ScoopFree Automatic Self-Cleaning Litter Box

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Forest Pride Cat Litter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

39 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
LaurenBozych
Flag
Rating: 5

What a helpful idea

posted 5 years ago

Anyone who has a cat sure can use one of these or if you have sevearal litter boxes get one for each box. Very helpful!

Pros: Great at what it does

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good to have

posted 5 years ago

This is good to keep near the litterbox. We use it to sweep up any messes or bits of litter the cats track out.

Pros: works

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary W.
Flag
Rating: 3

Nice Idea

posted 5 years ago

We go thru a ton of these at our shelter. It works for because of the cages we have to clean on a daily basis.

Pros: works good for cages

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kevin  p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great sweeper

posted 5 years ago

i have two of these for my 6 litterboxes. they work great. easy to use and put away. dust pan is very strong.

Pros: very good design and durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joan W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy tool

posted 5 years ago

With this I dont have to get out the broom and dust pan from the closet, its right beside the litter box

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›