Product:
Petmate Cat Litter Sweeper
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 39 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

ScoopFree Automatic Self-Cleaning Litter Box

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Forest Pride Cat Litter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

39 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great sweeper

posted 5 years ago

I have 2 of these sweepers. One in my bathroom and one in the kitty room. They are very handy for little messes. It works great for small jobs.

Pros: Inexspensive and works great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jackie L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 5 years ago

It is really helpfull to have one of these hanging by the litterbox. You can sweep up small messes without having to drag out the vacum.

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

di
Flag
di
Rating: 5

This is the tool!

posted 5 years ago

I use this all around the house and in the car!
It is great for the quick clean up and to use in small areas. Just a great little tool.

Pros: this is great little tool

Cons: having to use it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janice K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for clean up

posted 5 years ago

This dust pan and broom work out very nicely for cleaning up litter on the floor and it is easier to use than a full sized broom.

Pros: helps clean up litter

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Roxanne P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 5 years ago

this is great. i use it all over the house and not just to clean up after the cats. theres nothing bad about this product.

Pros: handy

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›