Product:
Petmate Cat Litter Sweeper
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 39 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

ScoopFree Automatic Self-Cleaning Litter Box

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Forest Pride Cat Litter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

39 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great sweeper

posted 5 years ago

I have 2 of these sweepers. One in my bathroom and one in the kitty room. They are very handy for little messes. It works great for small jobs.

Pros: Inexspensive and works great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jackie L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 5 years ago

It is really helpfull to have one of these hanging by the litterbox. You can sweep up small messes without having to drag out the vacum.

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

di
Flag
di
Rating: 5

This is the tool!

posted 5 years ago

I use this all around the house and in the car!
It is great for the quick clean up and to use in small areas. Just a great little tool.

Pros: this is great little tool

Cons: having to use it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janice K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for clean up

posted 5 years ago

This dust pan and broom work out very nicely for cleaning up litter on the floor and it is easier to use than a full sized broom.

Pros: helps clean up litter

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Roxanne P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 5 years ago

this is great. i use it all over the house and not just to clean up after the cats. theres nothing bad about this product.

Pros: handy

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›