Product:
Petmate Cat Litter Sweeper
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 39 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

ScoopFree Automatic Self-Cleaning Litter Box

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Forest Pride Cat Litter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

39 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gail
Flag
Rating: 5

I like the angled handle.

posted 5 years ago

This is the best sweeper for me to use because of its angled handle. The straight handled sweepers force me to get lower and closer to the dust. I use this for all sweeping chores.

Pros: easy to use, easy to store

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Need to have

posted 5 years ago

I like having this small brush and dustpan to clean up messes from when the cats scatter the litter all around the litter box. I keep it near the litter box and use it daily.

Pros: Good for quick cleanups

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shellguy
Flag
Rating: 5

Sweet Sweeper

posted 5 years ago

We've got a couple of these --one for each litter box. They are very handy and don't take up the space of a full size broom. Seems very durable and easy to clean.

Pros: handy to keep around litter boxes for quick sweep up.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carauch
Flag
Rating: 5

Always a need for this

posted 5 years ago

I have used this to not only clean up the scattered litter around the box but to also sweep up small messes. It is easy to handle and is just the right size.

Pros: Always can use this

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JIM K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works

posted 5 years ago

ahhhh well you need to have a designated sweeper for the cat litter, even our enclosed system leaks litter from the cat paws, this sweeper works fine.

Pros: gotta have one

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›