Product:
Petmate Cat Litter Sweeper
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 39 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

ScoopFree Automatic Self-Cleaning Litter Box

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Forest Pride Cat Litter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

39 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy to have by the litterbox!

posted 5 years ago

These are a must to have by the litter boxes for the more aggressive "diggers" who make the litter fly. I also find they come in handy for small spills or breaks when you don't want to drag out the vacuum or the big broom and dustpan.

Pros: Inexpensive, handy for the tracked litter and other small spills

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy C.
Flag
Rating: 5

How did I get along without it?

posted 5 years ago

I purchased this small broom and dustpan at the Dollar Store. It tucks away easily at the side of the litter box for easy clean-up. I purchased several extra just in case they stop making them.

Pros: work great for cat litter, inexpensive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Norrie
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitty litter mini broom and dust pan

posted 5 years ago

These are so covienient to have at hand when your kitty tosses out some granules of litter. Yes, a vacuum is more efficent but not as easy to keep near by and therefore more apt to be used.

Pros: So handy to have close to litter box

Cons: Not as thorough as a vacuum

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zephyr47
Flag
Rating: 5

No Litter box should go without one!

posted 5 years ago

This product does just what it claims to do. I keep one right by the litter box for quick sweep ups. I like the compact size and the durability. A must have for the litter box spillover.

Pros: Sweeps up litter and doesn't leave small dust on the floor

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 5 years ago

With multiple cats, we sometimes have litter tracked around the litter boxes. This product makes cleaning the mess much easier. I keep this near the litter box for quick clean up.

Pros: helpful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›