Product:
Petmate Cat Litter Sweeper
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 39 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

ScoopFree Automatic Self-Cleaning Litter Box

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Forest Pride Cat Litter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

39 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy to have by the litterbox!

posted 5 years ago

These are a must to have by the litter boxes for the more aggressive "diggers" who make the litter fly. I also find they come in handy for small spills or breaks when you don't want to drag out the vacuum or the big broom and dustpan.

Pros: Inexpensive, handy for the tracked litter and other small spills

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy C.
Flag
Rating: 5

How did I get along without it?

posted 5 years ago

I purchased this small broom and dustpan at the Dollar Store. It tucks away easily at the side of the litter box for easy clean-up. I purchased several extra just in case they stop making them.

Pros: work great for cat litter, inexpensive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Norrie
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitty litter mini broom and dust pan

posted 5 years ago

These are so covienient to have at hand when your kitty tosses out some granules of litter. Yes, a vacuum is more efficent but not as easy to keep near by and therefore more apt to be used.

Pros: So handy to have close to litter box

Cons: Not as thorough as a vacuum

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zephyr47
Flag
Rating: 5

No Litter box should go without one!

posted 5 years ago

This product does just what it claims to do. I keep one right by the litter box for quick sweep ups. I like the compact size and the durability. A must have for the litter box spillover.

Pros: Sweeps up litter and doesn't leave small dust on the floor

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 5 years ago

With multiple cats, we sometimes have litter tracked around the litter boxes. This product makes cleaning the mess much easier. I keep this near the litter box for quick clean up.

Pros: helpful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›