Product:
Petmate Cat Litter Sweeper
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 39 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

ScoopFree Automatic Self-Cleaning Litter Box

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Forest Pride Cat Litter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

39 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy little broom and dustpan

posted 5 years ago

I have 3 of these, one in the kitchen, bathroom and bedroom.

Kittles is forever tracking litter into my master bathroom. Pull this out and no more litter.

When he eats, he always gets food on the floor. Again, I grab this and it's gone!

Since he has a thick coat of fur, he is always leaving fur bunnies in the kichen. Instead of pulling out the Shark V3, I grab my whisk broom and dustpan if there are only a couple bunnies to sweep up.

This is a great item to have on hand for so many reasons!

Pros: Great for those quick cleanups

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have!

posted 5 years ago

I love these things. I have several at my house. One in each bathroom, one under kitchen sink, and one by all 4 of the litter boxes. They are inexpensive to get. They also work very effectively for cleaning up the messes that I tend to make. We use them at work in the steel cages as well. They hold up under heavy use very well. They are easy to clean and disinfect which is very important.

Pros: inexpensive, must have, cleans very well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Litter broom and dustpan

posted 5 years ago

This inexpensive hand broom and dust pan work great to clean up litter messes day to day. My cat's box is in the basement, and he is not in the least bit neat about flinging his litter all over. I use this on a daily basis to keep things under control until I get the shop vac out.

Pros: Works great

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Helena P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have

posted 5 years ago

A few of my cats are very messy when it comes to litter box etiquette. These work great to clean up messes before they get out of hand & tracked around the house especially if your litter boxes are on uncarpeted floors. They are a nice small size, easy to use, and effective.

Pros: nice size

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenny P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Essential to Keep by Litter Pan

posted 5 years ago

I keep this by the litter box to sweep of the litter that gets scattered. It's nice that it's more compact than a full-size broom and I can keep it within arm's length. Works great too in that you don't leave the litter on the floor--it actually ends up on the litter pan.

Pros: compact sweeper and dust pan

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›