Product:
Pet Litter Scoop
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 47 reviews.

Similar Products:
Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

ScoopFree Automatic Self-Cleaning Litter Box

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Forest Pride Cat Litter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Chris D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great scoop

posted 5 years ago

This is a great scoop for cleaning out litter pan in between changing it. It is sturdy and easy to clean.

Pros: Sturdy and easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Can't live with out a scooper.

posted 5 years ago

Can't live with out a scooper. This one has a nice sturdy handle. And it makes litter cleaning much easier.

Pros: This has a nice handle.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!!!!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great scoop its durable ,easy to clean ,and lasts a long time too.

Pros: Durable ,lasts a long time

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

GabbyHays
Flag
Rating: 5

Big Scooper

posted 5 years ago

These nice, big, wide scoops save time and energy.

Pros: easy to use, wide for less scoops

Cons: does break if pushed too hard

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kristen F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome scooper

posted 5 years ago

Wonderful, good quality scooper. Very well made.

Pros: quality

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›