Product:
Pet Litter Scoop
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 47 reviews.

Similar Products:
Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

ScoopFree Automatic Self-Cleaning Litter Box

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Forest Pride Cat Litter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Chris D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great scoop

posted 6 years ago

This is a great scoop for cleaning out litter pan in between changing it. It is sturdy and easy to clean.

Pros: Sturdy and easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Can't live with out a scooper.

posted 6 years ago

Can't live with out a scooper. This one has a nice sturdy handle. And it makes litter cleaning much easier.

Pros: This has a nice handle.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!!!!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great scoop its durable ,easy to clean ,and lasts a long time too.

Pros: Durable ,lasts a long time

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

GabbyHays
Flag
Rating: 5

Big Scooper

posted 6 years ago

These nice, big, wide scoops save time and energy.

Pros: easy to use, wide for less scoops

Cons: does break if pushed too hard

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kristen F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome scooper

posted 6 years ago

Wonderful, good quality scooper. Very well made.

Pros: quality

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org