Product:
Pet Litter Scoop
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 47 reviews.

Similar Products:
Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

ScoopFree Automatic Self-Cleaning Litter Box

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Forest Pride Cat Litter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dawn S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nothing Better

posted 6 years ago

I could not live without one of these. They will not bend and flip litter everywhere. I will never use anything else for scooping.

Pros: Very strong

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LaurenBozych
Flag
Rating: 5

The best!

posted 6 years ago

I bought one of these after breaking several of the plastic scoops. This works so much better and I am so glad I purchased it.

Pros: So sturdy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bella C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Its more durable

posted 6 years ago

The grip is very nice. If you have alot of cats this is a good idea to have. Its much more effective then the plastic ones.

Pros: It has the weight behind it to work

Cons: Nothing I can think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wracer12
Flag
Rating: 5

Pooper Scooper Works like a Champ

posted 6 years ago

I like the pooper scooper in that it helps limit waste. My cats are indoor and I am changing the litter box frequently.

Pros: Helps limit waste

Cons: up, close and personal with the litter

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great scoop

posted 6 years ago

this works great with the clump litter and doesn't seem to spill all over!! Make it a nicer time when doing a dirty job!

Pros: clean pans wonderfully!

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org