Product:
Pet Litter Scoop
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 47 reviews.

Similar Products:
Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

ScoopFree Automatic Self-Cleaning Litter Box

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Forest Pride Cat Litter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dawn S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nothing Better

posted 5 years ago

I could not live without one of these. They will not bend and flip litter everywhere. I will never use anything else for scooping.

Pros: Very strong

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LaurenBozych
Flag
Rating: 5

The best!

posted 5 years ago

I bought one of these after breaking several of the plastic scoops. This works so much better and I am so glad I purchased it.

Pros: So sturdy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bella C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Its more durable

posted 5 years ago

The grip is very nice. If you have alot of cats this is a good idea to have. Its much more effective then the plastic ones.

Pros: It has the weight behind it to work

Cons: Nothing I can think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wracer12
Flag
Rating: 5

Pooper Scooper Works like a Champ

posted 5 years ago

I like the pooper scooper in that it helps limit waste. My cats are indoor and I am changing the litter box frequently.

Pros: Helps limit waste

Cons: up, close and personal with the litter

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great scoop

posted 5 years ago

this works great with the clump litter and doesn't seem to spill all over!! Make it a nicer time when doing a dirty job!

Pros: clean pans wonderfully!

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›