Product:
Pet Litter Scoop
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 47 reviews.

Similar Products:
Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

ScoopFree Automatic Self-Cleaning Litter Box

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Forest Pride Cat Litter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dawn S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nothing Better

posted 5 years ago

I could not live without one of these. They will not bend and flip litter everywhere. I will never use anything else for scooping.

Pros: Very strong

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LaurenBozych
Flag
Rating: 5

The best!

posted 5 years ago

I bought one of these after breaking several of the plastic scoops. This works so much better and I am so glad I purchased it.

Pros: So sturdy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bella C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Its more durable

posted 5 years ago

The grip is very nice. If you have alot of cats this is a good idea to have. Its much more effective then the plastic ones.

Pros: It has the weight behind it to work

Cons: Nothing I can think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wracer12
Flag
Rating: 5

Pooper Scooper Works like a Champ

posted 5 years ago

I like the pooper scooper in that it helps limit waste. My cats are indoor and I am changing the litter box frequently.

Pros: Helps limit waste

Cons: up, close and personal with the litter

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great scoop

posted 5 years ago

this works great with the clump litter and doesn't seem to spill all over!! Make it a nicer time when doing a dirty job!

Pros: clean pans wonderfully!

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›