Product:
Pet Litter Scoop
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 47 reviews.

Similar Products:
Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

ScoopFree Automatic Self-Cleaning Litter Box

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Forest Pride Cat Litter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Elizabeth  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Scoop

posted 6 years ago

This is one of the best scoopers -- it isn't flimsy like so many of the cheap ones. like most scoopers it works best on clumping litter. I recommend this product

Pros: solid

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy C.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Must Have

posted 6 years ago

I used to use a metal kitchen spatula, but when you buy something that is made for a specific use, that is the best way to go. Substitutes are second rate.

Pros: cleans easily

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SEJKatz
Flag
Rating: 5

Big help

posted 6 years ago

After breaking numerous scoopers, I "invested" in a stronger scoop. I have had it a long time, having cleaned it numerous times and used countless times.

Pros: Strong

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diana  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easyto use

posted 6 years ago

This is a great litter scoop. I have three cats and am constantly scooping. This is easier to clean than plastic and does not break like they do.

Pros: Easier to keep clean than plastic and does not break like plastic

Cons: Cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Scooper

posted 5 years ago

I use one of these at Big Sid's. It works A LOT better than the plastic ones and is a lot easier to use with that many litter boxes.

Pros: works great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org