Product:
Pet Litter Scoop
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 47 reviews.

Similar Products:
Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

ScoopFree Automatic Self-Cleaning Litter Box

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Forest Pride Cat Litter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Elizabeth  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Scoop

posted 5 years ago

This is one of the best scoopers -- it isn't flimsy like so many of the cheap ones. like most scoopers it works best on clumping litter. I recommend this product

Pros: solid

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy C.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Must Have

posted 5 years ago

I used to use a metal kitchen spatula, but when you buy something that is made for a specific use, that is the best way to go. Substitutes are second rate.

Pros: cleans easily

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SEJKatz
Flag
Rating: 5

Big help

posted 5 years ago

After breaking numerous scoopers, I "invested" in a stronger scoop. I have had it a long time, having cleaned it numerous times and used countless times.

Pros: Strong

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diana  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easyto use

posted 5 years ago

This is a great litter scoop. I have three cats and am constantly scooping. This is easier to clean than plastic and does not break like they do.

Pros: Easier to keep clean than plastic and does not break like plastic

Cons: Cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Scooper

posted 5 years ago

I use one of these at Big Sid's. It works A LOT better than the plastic ones and is a lot easier to use with that many litter boxes.

Pros: works great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›