Product:
Pet Litter Scoop
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 47 reviews.

Similar Products:
Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

ScoopFree Automatic Self-Cleaning Litter Box

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Forest Pride Cat Litter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Paige
Flag
Rating: 5

Helps scoopable litter go a long way

posted 6 years ago

A necessity when you have scoopable litter. With 7 cats in our household, using a scoop with our scoopable litter really helps keep the litter fresh. Luckily, I don't have to scoop litter. My mom scoops it.

Pros: If you use the scoop everyday, the litter stays fresher

Cons: I don't like to scoop litter.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheryl J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Must Have

posted 5 years ago

Not a popular subject, but if you have cats you have a scooper, and this is the best.

Design works well, easy to clean and does an excellent job.

Costs more than some but well worth the investment!

Pros: Design, price, does the job

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katy Q.
Flag
Rating: 5

A good product

posted 5 years ago

This scoop works very well. It is much more sturdy than the plastic ones with the same shape. The shape works well for getting into corners and for keeping what you scoop in the middle.

Pros: Very Sturdy

Cons: None really

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

this is a great tool. no rust tines for scraping , plastic for durability and wide enough to let clean litter drop through while keeping the waste on it to be disposed of. very practicle

Pros: ease of use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Automonkey08
Flag
Rating: 5

The poop scoop

posted 6 years ago

The scoop is a nice toll to have. It saves having to throw good litter out. And that stuff ain't cheap. The scoop will get most of the big clumps out and leave mostly clean litter.

Pros: Handy little tool

Cons: Bends easily

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›