Product:
Pet Litter Scoop
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 47 reviews.

Similar Products:
Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

ScoopFree Automatic Self-Cleaning Litter Box

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Forest Pride Cat Litter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ragdollkitties
Flag
Rating: 5

Great scooper

posted 5 years ago

This is a great litter scooper! The handle has a nice grip on it and the scoop portion is made of metal which is much more durable than the plastic scoopers. The scooper is large and easily catches lots of waste in one scoop. After using this scooper I will never go back to using plastic scoopers. This scooper was a bit more expensive than the plastic ones, but it is super-durable and has lasted a long, long time so I feel that it's well worth the extra money.

Pros: Very durable!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 5

This scoops the best

posted 5 years ago

We love this scoop! We do our kitty pan twice a day and we found it to work best with the clumping scoop litter vs. plain kitty litter. It is extremely durable which is more than we can say for other scoops we have used in the past. Great product!

Pros: works best with scoop litter, gets most debris

Cons: tends to allow small bits through slots

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good scoop

posted 5 years ago

I use this just about everyday. I have 3 cats and 3 litterboxes so it gets used alot. It does a good job of getting the lumps out without breaking them apart. It does get dirty pretty easy but all you have to do it wash it off and let it dry.

Pros: gets most of the clumps

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it for poop scooping

posted 5 years ago

I just bought this a couple of days ago. I had the plastic one and they kept breaking. I have 6 kitty's to scoop after and i guess it was to much for the plastic to handle. The metal one works way better and it fits comfortably in you hand.

Pros: Good quality and comfy in the hand.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Horseboy
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep it clean

posted 5 years ago

this scoop is the best one we have tried. it is more like a little shovel.it allows one to pick up soilds and clumps of wet litter allowing loose dry litter to fall back into litter box. it makes keeping the latrine clean a breeze.

Pros: well made,easy to hold,easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›