Product:
Pet Litter Box Mat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Similar Products:
Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

ScoopFree Automatic Self-Cleaning Litter Box

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Forest Pride Cat Litter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
H J.
Flag
Rating: 4

Helps with clean up

posted 6 years ago

I like the larger size of this mat which is more effective than smaller mats at catching stray litter as cats exit boxes.

Pros: helps some

Cons: still some mess, though

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sly31313
Flag
Rating: 5

A good one!

posted 5 years ago

This is a good one. Helps to keep the house cleaner and the area in the front of the litter box is not as messy anymore. The cats were first ignoring it by steping over it, but evetually did not mind.

Pros: Cleaner house

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

naneki26 k.
Flag
Rating: 5

I like mats and this is a good one!

posted 5 years ago

I really believe in mats for every thing as they make for quick clean up. If you are busy with your herd this is a good mat to have,just pick it up and slide it all back into the box!

Pros: Catches the first chunks!

Cons: alwayse could be bigger

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Some do mind

posted 5 years ago

I do not know why but one of my cats refuses to step on the mat. She just jumps over it. Maybe it's the texture. Overall a great product to keep the litter box area cleaner.

Pros: Keeps litter box area cleaner

Cons: Texture

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LaurenBozych
Flag
Rating: 5

A must for anyone with a cat

posted 5 years ago

I am so glad I have this to help keep the house cleaner with less litter being tracked all over the house. Don't know how I did without it.

Pros: Helps keep house cleaner

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›