Product:
Midwest Bay Isle Hide-A-Way
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

ScoopFree Automatic Self-Cleaning Litter Box

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Forest Pride Cat Litter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Pamela A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes all the differene esp in a small apt!

posted 6 years ago

This was reasonably priced and it looks so nice - I do not like a litter box showing esp in a small apt - this way it covers it and it's stylish - neutral color - actually looks nice! My cats did not have any issue with it either

Pros: It fits perfectly over the litter box -- looks so nice!

Cons: Nothing is wrong with this -

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amykady
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this

posted 6 years ago

I love this cover for the litter box. You can't even see the box inside it. The front flaps down so it's easy to clean. I hate looking at a litter box, and this is such a great solution. My cat's don't mind going in it at all!! Great product and reasonable priced for what you get. I bought it online and had it delivered.. well worth it!!

Pros: Price, looks

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Multi-purpose

posted 5 years ago

This cover is appropriate for a litter box cover and/or a bed cover. I would not use the same one for both, though. The cat could get confused.

I would use it for a litter box cover. It does not seem as confining as a Booda Box.

Pros: Good design

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gary V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Soo cool!!

posted 6 years ago

I would deffinatly get one of these. I think it is a great idea. Although a box would work, this is very attractive. You wouldn't know there was a litter box under this.

Pros: Stylish and very attractive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Richard M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Like the look

posted 5 years ago

This looks like something my mom would use and like for her cats, I'll have to find out if she already has it. If not could be good gift idea to get her

Pros: good looks

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›