Product:
Loo CoveCat Litter Box
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By Booda Products:
Bone Mini
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Squatter Rabbit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bellies Bear
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (149) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

ScoopFree Automatic Self-Cleaning Litter Box

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Forest Pride Cat Litter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

We need one of these

posted 6 years ago

My cat named finnegan, when he goes number two, he keeps his butt out over the pan and it makes a mess on the floor. This prevents that. It's awesome.

Pros: keeps stink in, keeps litter in

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

barbara h.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good box

posted 6 years ago

Although this box seemed to be the best for odor, it was more challenging. It took my cat awhile to get used to go in and out the door, but eventually she did. It is also harder to scoop and clean becuase you have to take off the top every time.

For me, it was worth the extra hassle to cut down on the smell.

Pros: helps with odor

Cons: harder to clean

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice litter box!

posted 6 years ago

My the cat rooms less messy. Keeps the litter in the pan, not on the floor. Sturdy and last a long time.

Pros: easy to clean, top stays on

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Eliminates the Mess

posted 5 years ago

My two cats have had one of these for years. Kitty litter doesn't get thrown onto the floor around it and there is absolutely no kitty litter box smell in the house. I put a plastic trash can liner around the bottom before adding the kitty litter, and then putting the lid on. That way, changing the litter consists of simply rolling the bag inside out and closing it.

Pros: no scattering, no smell, easy cleaning

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 4

Cat box

posted 6 years ago

Great box! Only trouble was one of our cats would not go in the door. We had to remove the door and we had no more trouble. It is still great with keeping the litter in the box and not on the floor, even wiTh the door off. I would recommend to other cat lovers, it really has a more pleasant appearance than the traditional litter boxes.

Pros: Great! Keeps litter in the box

Cons: One of our cats did not like the door.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›