Product:
LitterMaid LMC100 Litter-Box Carpet
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By LitterMaid:
Littermaid Litter Pan
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 13 reviews.

LitterMaid litter box
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Littermaid LMR300 Receptacles
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (38) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

ScoopFree Automatic Self-Cleaning Litter Box

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Forest Pride Cat Litter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Chris G.
Flag
Rating: 2

It's a matt

posted 6 years ago

The matt came with my first littermaid, and i have used them since. it catches alot of the litter, but you can see the trail from the litter box to the kitchen a mile away by the sand trail.

Pros: Catches cat litter coming out of the box

Cons: Doesn't catch alot of litter

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 4

Really works

posted 6 years ago

This really work to help control the spread of litter as cats exit the litter box

Pros: works to help contain litter

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kucing K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps litter off your floor

posted 6 years ago

Works well. Cats paws sometimes get litter on them and this keeps it contined mostly on the carpet.
It doesn't slip on weooden floors.

Pros: traps most loose litter

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wec8
Flag
Rating: 5

Stop the mess

posted 6 years ago

This mat helps trap the pieces of litter from being spread throughout your house, also lightweight to shake off into the garbage. It also, allows you to take it outside and spray it off with the hose for easy clean up.

Pros: traps pieces of cat litter from being spread everywhere

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Blrudolph
Flag
Rating: 3

Littermaid Carpet

posted 6 years ago

It does seem to help keep the litter contained by cleaning it off my cats' paws. However, the corners keep curling up presenting a tripping hazard to humans.

Pros: Helps clean litter off cats' paws

Cons: Curling edges

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›