Product:
Littermaid Litter Pan
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By LitterMaid:
LitterMaid litter box
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Littermaid LMR300 Receptacles
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 14 reviews.

LitterMaid LMC100 Litter-Box Carpet
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 20 reviews.

See all (38) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

ScoopFree Automatic Self-Cleaning Litter Box

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Forest Pride Cat Litter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Monkymom
Flag
Rating: 5

So excited to read the excellent reviews!

posted 6 years ago

I'm so happy to have this product. We just got it about a week ago but it's awesome. I have two cats and this saves me a lot of work and because it is constantly cleaning I don't have to worry about being knocked out by smells when I come home - either from the cats or from my husband who doesn't clean the box but just sprays lots of "air fresheners"!

Pros: yeah! A clean litter box!

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

b s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Litter Pan

posted 6 years ago

I love this litter pan. It works very well.

Pros: easy to use, works well

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deedee62
Flag
Rating: 4

My Cat Loves This!!!

posted 4 years ago

My cat loves this!!! He uses the LitterMaid and waits for the automatic raking!! The only drawbacks to me are that there is litter in the grooves and on the floor...I am constantly sweeping litter from the front and the sides...and number two is that for some reason my cat steps on the lid on his way out and it disconnects from the top and when it does its thing the lid is in the way and the clumps miss the receptacle and what a mess I have!!! Besides this...We love it!!!

Pros: No more scooping

Cons: Keeping litter in box and keeping the receptacle lid on

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

5ineveryroom
Flag
Rating: 4

Love it so much that I want 2 of them!

posted 6 years ago

I just got one of these a week ago and so far I love it. We have 6 cats, so there is a LOT of waste in the litter boxes. I have gone from scooping several times a day to just emptying the waste recepticle once a day. My only complaint is that it leaves some of the waste behind after it raked through the litter, but only a few little chunks. I think getting a faster clumping litter would solve this problem. I think I will buy another!

Pros: automatic, not too noisy

Cons: leaves some waste behind after it scoops

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good product

posted 6 years ago

This product is great for the busy person. I dont have time to scoop the litter box everyday and this allows me the luxury to do just that. I dont have to worry about the mess building up in the pan. The kitties always have a fresh box to use. The sides arent very high so the cats do get litter everywhere which is the biggest drawback.

Pros: Easy

Cons: Kinda Messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›